Ekibimiz

omma-ekip-toplantisi

AdıUnvanE-posta
Mutlu Bozkurt CEO mutlu.bozkurt@ommabroker.com
Mehmet Aşkın Yön. Kur. Üyesi mehmet.askin@ommabroker.com
Serpil Gercik Gen. Müd. Asistanı serpil.gercik@ommabroker.com
İlknur Selvi Hasar Uzmanı ilknur.selvi@ommabroker.com
Tülay Soydan Under writer / Reasürans tulay.soydan@ommabroker.com
Gökhan Yalçınkaya Under writer  gokhan.yalcinkaya@ommabroker.com
Aysun Tişkaya Sağlık Sigortası Uzmanı aysun.tiskaya@ommabroker.com
Aycan Küçükbaş Teknik Uzman aycan.kucukbas@ommabroker.com
Sema Kalkancı Teknik Uzman sema.kalkanci@ommabroker.com
Edanur Yetim Teknik Uzman edanur.yetim@ommabroker.com
Aslıhan Sualp Teknik Uzman aslihan.sualp@ommabroker.com
Fatma Tekin Muhasebe Uzmanı fatma.tekin@ommabroker.co
Serpil Ergül Muhasebe Uzmanı serpil.ergul@ommabroker.com
Kadir Bülbül Portföy Yöneticisi kadir.bulbul@ommabroker.com
Bedros Ozler Portföy Yöneticisi bedros.ozler@ommabroker.com
Ezel Hakyemez Portföy Yöneticisi ezel.hakyemez@ommabroker.com
Cengiz Can Portföy Yöneticisi cengiz.can@ommabroker.com
Levent Zeytinci Danışman levent.zeytinci@ommabroker.com
BENİ ORAYA GÖTÜR